Schedule/Results 


2014 Baseball

 Day, Date  Opponent  Site  Time  Record
 Sun., March 2  Monmouth  Home  Postponed  
   Monmouth  Home  Postponed  
 Fri., March 7  Dubuque  Home  W 2-0  1-0 
   Dubuque  Home  W 5-2  2-0 
 Tues., March 11  Lincoln University  Home  L 5-6  2-1
   Lincoln University  Home  W 9-8  3-1
 Sat., March 15  Robert Morris  Home  W 4-0  4-1
   Robert Morris  Home  W 14-3 (7 inn.)  5-1
 Tues. March 18  Central Methodist  Home  W 8-2  6-1 
   Central Methodist  Home  L 5-7  6-2
 Sat., March 22  *Blackburn   Home  W 6-3   7-2; SLIAC 1-0 
   *Blackburn  Home  W 6-5 (10 inn.)  8-2; SLIAC 2-0 
 Sun., March 23  *Blackburn  Home  L 2-12 (8 inn.)  8-3; SLIAC 2-1 
 Fri., March 28  *Greenville   Greenville, Ill.  L 0-4  8-4; SLIAC 2-2 
 Sat., March 29  *Greenville   Greenville, Ill.  W 2-0  9-4; SLIAC 3-2
   *Greenville  Greenville, Ill.  L 6-7  9-5; SLIAC 3-3 
 Sat., April 5  *Eureka  Eureka, Ill.  L 3-4  9-6; SLIAC 3-4 
   *Eureka  Eureka, Ill.  W 16-5 (8 inn.)  10-6; SLIAC 4-4 
 Sun., April 6  *Eureka  Eureka, Ill.  W 15-2 (7 inn.)  11-6; SLIAC 5-4 
 Wed., April 9  *Fontbonne   Home   L 3-5  11-7; SLIAC 5-5 
   *Fontbonne  Home  L 0-8  11-8; SLIAC 5-6
 Fri., April 11  *Principia   Home  W 1-0  12-8; SLIAC 6-6 
 Sat., April 12  *Principia  Home  W 9-1  13-8; SLIAC 7-6
   *Principia  Home  W 9-2  14-8; SLIAC 8-6
 Tues., April 15  *Fontbonne  St. Louis, Mo.  W 7-2  15-8; SLIAC 9-6 
 Fri., April 18  *MacMurray  Jacksonville, Ill.  2:00  
 Sat., April 19  *MacMurray  Jacksonville, Ill.  12:00  
   *MacMurray  Jacksonville, Ill.  2:00  
 Wed., April 23  *Webster   Sauget, Ill.  12:00  
   *Webster  Sauget, Ill.  2:00  
 Sat., April 26  *Iowa Wesleyan  Home  1:00  
   *Iowa Wesleyan  Home  3:00  
 Sun., April 27  *Iowa Wesleyan  Home  1:00  
 Tues., April 29  *Webster  Home  3:00  
 Fri., May 2  *Spalding   Home  6:00  Live Stream
 Sat., May 3  *Spalding  Home  1:00  Live Stream
   *Spalding  Home  3:00  Live Stream
 Thurs.-Sat., May 8-10  SLIAC Tournament  Highland, Ill.  TBA  
 
* SLIAC Contests

Updated 4/14/14